• Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Spotify - White Circle
  • Apple Music - White Circle
  • YouTube - White Circle

LABEL (USA/World)

Patrick Addison, Fat Possum Records

patrick@fatpossum.com

Vincent Bancheri, Mama Bird Recording Co.

vincent@mamabirdrecordingco.com

LABEL (Europe)

Julia Grant, Loose Music

julia@loosemusic.com

 

PUBLICITY

Haley Kaye, Friendly Announcer

haley@friendlyannouncer.com

MANAGEMENT

Tom Wironen, Friendly Announcer

tom@friendlyannouncer.com

Haley Kaye, Friendly Announcer

haley@friendlyannouncer.com

BOOKING (USA)

Kevin French, CAA

kfrench@caa.com

BOOKING (Europe)

Bas Flesseman, Belmont Bookings

bas@belmontbookings.nl​